Reunited after five years!

Yesterday afternoon was spent drinking coffee with somone I had not seen in a long time.. Marcos and I became friends during my first exchange in Brazil, and so when I recieved a message telling me that he was here in Curitiba visiting it was such a pleasant surprise. I can not believe it has been five years since my first exchange and since we last saw eachother..  It is amazing how true friendship remains unaffected by time as well as geographical distances. It was so nice to finally see him again! 
 
.. Right now I am sitting here drinking today's first cup of coffee trying to motivate myself to get back to writing on my report. In other words: Yesterday was way more fun than this Sunday will ever be.. But I guess I should call that life balance
 
Now I wish you all a nice Sunday because I have to get back to work! BYE!
Allmänt | |
Upp